The Elmwood Trilogy
The Elmwood TrilogyThe Tea TableA Year of Teas at the Elmwood InnA Tea for All Seasons

The Elmwood Trilogy

Item Number: 5333
Dimensions: 0 x 0
Weight: 3
Save $15 when you order the complete set of tea recipe books that sparked a tearoom renaissance in America.
Price: $45.00
You Save: $14.85 (25 %)

This great bargain includes the three essential Shelley Richardson recipe books from Elmwood Inn: A Year of Teas, Tea for All Seasons, and The Tea Table.

All autographed! Save $15 off single copy prices.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(2 Ratings, 1 Review) Average Rating:
A true treasure
Frances (Columbus OH) 12/9/2021 7:53 PM
I was fortunate enough to have visited the Elmwood Inn several times and cherish the memories. I have since used these books to share the delight with friends and colleagues. These recipes are delicious and timeless. If you want to delight and impress with afternoon tea, buy these books - books plural because once you’ve used one you will want them all. Thanks