The Elmwood Trilogy
The Elmwood TrilogyThe Tea TableA Year of Teas at the Elmwood InnA Tea for All Seasons

The Elmwood Trilogy

Item Number: 5333
Dimensions: 0 x 0
Weight: 3
Save $15 when you order the complete set of tea recipe books that sparked a tearoom renaissance in America.
Price: $45.00
You Save: $14.85 (25 %)

This great bargain includes the three essential Shelley Richardson recipe books from Elmwood Inn: A Year of Teas, Tea for All Seasons, and The Tea Table.

All autographed! Save $15 off single copy prices.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1 Rating, 0 Reviews) Average Rating: