Bourbon Black Tea

Bourbon Black Tea

Enjoy the flavors and aromas of Kentucky's best-known beverage infused into a custom blend of handpicked Chinese and Indian teas. You'll love the subtle notes of vanilla and caramel with a hint of char from the bourbon barrel. Make mine a double!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(12 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Amazon Customer (United States) 8/22/2018 2:09 PM
My husband just started drinking tea and after going through a variety pack I found here on Amazon I bought him this tea. He absolutely loves it and has given some to his friends and they love it, too. He's even made iced tea out of it and while I'm not a tea drinker I have to admit I even liked it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Chris C (Boston, MA) 8/22/2018 2:07 PM
Amazing tea at an excellent price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delicious
Amazon Customer (United States) 8/22/2018 2:06 PM
I have bought this tea many times, both for myself and as a gift for others. My advice is to add just a little bit of honey to really bring out all of the flavors. I will continue to buy this tea as long as it is sold. 1 cup usually gets me through my whole afternoon.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I Like it
Amazon Customer (United States) 8/22/2018 2:06 PM
I brew this tea for iced tea. I have mixed this blend with other teas and come up with some interesting blends. I am about to finish off my third pound an will be ordering more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
OMG this is really good tea. Loose leaf
Jaybird (United States) 8/22/2018 2:05 PM
Sun Tea, hot tea, mixed with peach tea. OMG this is really good tea. Loose leaf, unfolds with smoky flavor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
My New Favorite Tea
M. J. Bowen (Millersville, Maryland) 8/22/2018 2:04 PM
I bought a can of this at the Boston Tea Party Museum in Boston and it's pretty much my favorite tea ever. I love it and question the tastebuds of the people who gave this a bad review.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful Tea
Amazon Customer (Columbia, MO) 4/26/2016 1:14 PM
I am a black tea drinker, I absolutely love this tea!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My New Favorite Tea
M. J. Bowen (Millersville, MD) 4/26/2016 1:13 PM
I bought a can of this at the Boston Tea Party Museum in Boston and it's pretty much my favorite tea ever. I love it and question the tastebuds of the people who gave this a bad review.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing tea
Susan Kilburg (Springtown, TX) 4/9/2015 6:36 PM
This is a fun tea. When I made it hot, it reminded me of the smell of pipe smoke! Yeah, weird huh? But it actually has a wonderful earthy flavor, not fruity or sweet at all. My husband decided to try it as an iced tea and it has a very different flavor when cold. It's probably the vanilla and caramel that comes through when it's chilled. It's a definite winner for us served hot in the Fall and Winter and served cold in Spring and Summer!
page1