Cherry Rose Green Tea

Cherry Rose Green Tea

We've blended Japanese sencha green tea with rose petals and cherries to give you all the flavor and aroma of a springtime orchard. Try it cold-steeped as well!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(19 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Really, really Good Tea!
Anita E. Crabtree (Frankfort, KY) 8/24/2018 11:13 AM
delicious!
ratingratingratingratingrating
It's good, for sure
Amazon Customer (United States) 8/24/2018 11:12 AM
It's good, for sure. You can taste the cherry and the rose and it's definitely green tea, it's just not great.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
James Lanphere (Renton, WA) 8/24/2018 11:11 AM
I bought this tea searching for something similar to the cherry rose tea I had at a formal afternoon tea party at a hotel. I was a little skeptical about how it would taste when I opened the package since the cherry smell was quite strong, but once steeped, it was a very pleasant floral green tea. I didn't detect much cherry flavor in the steeped tea, but I didn't in at the similar tea in the fancy tea party and I do really like it. It was exactly the sort of tea I was looking for.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Amazon (United States) 8/24/2018 11:10 AM
This is by far my favorite tea.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The ladies loved it!
LA (Fayetteville, PA) 5/16/2017 4:51 PM
Made and served 30 gallons of this tea today for a ladies' tea event (200+ ladies served!) and got rave reviews—so many wanted to know where it came from and where to get it and I was glad to tell them! I am personally not a huge fan of either cherries or rose-flavoring but I also really love this blend! Amazing how two flavors I don't really care for can complement each other and make a fantastic tea!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just as expected
Robert G Manley (United States) 4/26/2016 4:00 PM
This is one of the best offerings from Elmwood and caused me to try their other teas. A very unique flavored tea with good quality and delicate flavor but still strong enough for a second brew.Excellent value and something new to try if you are looking for a green tea to drink every day. Also good cold.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I had hoped that it would have a bit more of a floral taste to it from the rose
Ash. (United States) 4/26/2016 3:55 PM
This is actually a very tasty tea. I had hoped that it would have a bit more of a floral taste to it from the rose but this is a fine tea. I enjoyed drinking it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Lawrence F. Swick Jr. (United States) 4/26/2016 3:54 PM
This was a very good flavored green tea perfect green tea for first time green tea drinkers
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quite brilliant.
Terry (Cleveland, TN) 7/22/2013 1:50 PM
I got this tea just to try something new, and it is by far the best green tea I have ever had. The cherry isn't over powering and it has a delicate floral flavor from the roses. The cherry flavor isn't noticed at first, but on the after taste the cherry sits on your tongue. I would recommend this tea to anyone who wants something new to try, or anyone who is just getting into loose leaf teas. I will surely be buying this again and again.
page1