Moroccan Mint

Moroccan Mint Green Tea

Inspired by the centuries-old tea tradition of North Africa, we have recreated this delicious tea found in the bazaars of Marakesh - Chinese gunpowder green tea and the refreshingly cool flavor of mint. There it would be sweetened with 6 spoons of sugar!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(9 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
jen (Minneapolis, MN) 4/27/2016 11:59 AM
Great mint flavor and gun powder 'strong'.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
TZ (United States) 4/27/2016 11:58 AM
My favorite tea! Great stuff!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best tea ever
Quinzy (CA, United States) 4/27/2016 11:57 AM
This is currently my favorite tea ever.. I didn't expect that green tea and mint is a perfect combination .. I was really surprised and I am glad I have found this.. Looking forward to buy some more :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best for iced tea.
Mack Flynn (United States) 4/27/2016 11:56 AM
Maintains mint flavor in iced tea. Good product for price. I use it for a change from other teas that I drink.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best I Have Tried
Dennis M. Cozzocrea (Yakima, WA) 4/27/2016 11:54 AM
I have been a fan of Moroccan Mint green tea for many years. I make several gallons a week in my house. Use it as iced tea all year long. I don't drink soda or other sugary or artificially sweetened drinks. This is the absolute best Moroccan Mint that I have ever used. I have found my new go to tea.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow
C. Simmons (CT, United States) 4/27/2016 11:53 AM
Wow this stuff is much higher quality than what I had purchased before and it comes out cheaper. Very large pieces of tea and mint no dust or low quality small tea in here. Very strong on the mint but I like that about this tea. I will have to adjust my steeping though as my first glass was extremely strong but gave me a strong buzz that I'm not used to. I'm thinking 1-1/2 Tsp max and only 2 minutes steeping. I'll update if that doesn't work out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Strong Mint Tea
tabber (United States) 4/27/2016 11:51 AM
Definitively mint! I like the strong mint flavor. The green tea is almost like gunpowder---very large leaves and curled, very high grade, but it is a bit bitter when brewed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Really Nice Tea
D. T. Socci-Brown (Connecticut) 4/27/2016 11:51 AM
Wow, when they say mint, they really mean it....in a good way. This is a flavor packed tea. I love mints and this is jam packed with icy minty wonderfulness. The value is fantastic as well. I will definitely buy this again....and try more of their varieties.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delicious!
Kevin Durbin (GS0, NC) 4/27/2016 11:50 AM
I had previously not had this type of tea; I purchased as a gift for my mother and she sent me a sample. She loves it so I tried it out - very delicious with an interesting flavor. If I were more of a tea drinker, this would be my main source.
page1