Mayor's Cup Black Tea

Mayor's Cup

Classic blend of single-estate black teas from Sri Lanka, Darjeeling, and Assam.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wonderful tea
Fatcatdaddy (Dix Creek ) 3/10/2017 9:24 PM
One of my favorites! Like all the teas I enjoy from Elmwood Teas, it is top drawer all the way!
ratingratingratingratingrating
my only tea
Lynn Guindon (Lexington) 6/29/2016 5:17 PM
I have been drinking Mayor's Cup for over 20 years. I've tried other teas, many of which I have enjoyed a great deal, but I keep coming back to this. It is a terrific, soothing blend of outstanding Assam, Darjeeling and Ceylon teas. I would recommend that every tea lover at least give this a try.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A Great line of Tea Products...
Lynda (United States) 4/26/2016 2:12 PM
Absolutely the best tasting black tea ever!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sipping it as I type.
Kevin Meade (CT, United States) 4/26/2016 2:11 PM
This turned out really good. I think scooter got it right on, it is great hot, and makes an even better iced tea. I am sipping it right now as I type. It is not over powering. Has a milder flavor than the "flavored" teas. If the guy was running for office again, I would vote for him
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good blend
Doug (United States) 4/26/2016 2:09 PM
Good flavor and less expensive than many similar grades of tea. This blend is far smoother than their English Breakfast tea.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great tea
Rose (United States) 4/26/2016 2:08 PM
I have been buying this tea for years. It is a staple in my daily diet. I would recommend it to anyone.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Interesting blend
D. Pope (Fremont, CA) 4/26/2016 2:07 PM
This is a very interesting blend. My wife likes some Darjeeling in her breakfast tea, and this blend has it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent tea
Scooter (United States) 4/26/2016 2:06 PM
I love this tea. It is great hot and even better as iced tea. Very high quality and excellent flavor. You will be impressed.
page1