Blueberry Fruit Infusion Pyramid Sachets

Blueberry Fruit Infusion Pyramid Sachets

Our best selling all-fruit infusion is caffeine-free.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(29 Ratings, 28 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Stephanie L. Paolone (Seattle, WA) 7/6/2016 3:34 PM
delicious - the end.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A favorite ice tea beverage
Lynn (United States) 7/6/2016 3:34 PM
Delicious. A favorite ice tea beverage. We add 1 Tblsp to a "nylon tea toby" and 1/2 gal water. Our family likes to sweeten tea with agave but any sweetener of choice would work. I have served this for company and everyone loves it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
JS (United States) 7/6/2016 3:33 PM
awesome tea with excellent service-thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Sonya (United States) 7/6/2016 3:33 PM
I love this tea!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
A fabulous infusion
GreenFossil (United States) 7/6/2016 3:32 PM
Wow. This is amazing, very flavorful and fruity. Love it hot or iced. I also really like that you get a generous 16 ounce bag for an affordable price. I'm already a loose tea addict and I can't stop buying these Elmwood Inn Teas!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
this is my all time favorite herbal tea
SPR (United States) 7/6/2016 3:32 PM
This is my all time favorite herbal tea. I put a little Splenda in it and it tastes like a pleasant fruit drink. I use it hot or cold and it is great either way.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I have become addicted to this
Jess W (United States) 7/6/2016 3:31 PM
I have become addicted to this. The smell while its steeping is yummy. I have found that I like it best as ice tea and we keep a big picture of it in the fridge at all times.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Blueberry is my favorite. I was first introduced to this and other ...
Stevie (United States) 7/6/2016 3:31 PM
Blueberry is my favorite.I was first introduced to this and other Elmwood Inn teas at a B & B in KY.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely caffiene free Berry tea, either cold or hot.
Lu (United States) 7/6/2016 3:30 PM
I would steep this tea a little less time than your usual or you will end up with something that tastes very zinger like. I usually steep tea for a long while trying to get all of the flavor out of it but I am learning that some are better short or you extract too much from the infusion. This, if steeped too long at the temperature stated, can be almost sour/citrus-like. Kind of like blueberries that are underripe. If steeped for a shorter time it is more berry like. I have been pleased with Elmwood teas overall. They are lovely flavors if you like fruity, nutty, etc. The blacks I like stronger. I like any tea to have a lot of flavor, I don't care for "light" flavors, if I want that I drink water. They do a nice job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quality Product
Amazon Customer (Momence, IL) 7/6/2016 3:30 PM
This is the best blueberry tea that I have ever tasted!! It makes a lovely cup of hot tea and also superb iced tea!! I will definitely purchase again & again!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
kenny fifelski (United States) 7/6/2016 3:29 PM
good fresh tea mixture that makes great blueberry flavor
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fragrant, flavorful and delicious
NJ2F (Greater Chicago Area) 7/6/2016 3:28 PM
Ever since I finished my last container of Alterra Blueberry Rooibos tea, I've been looking for a solid replacement. Many teas I tried were underwhelming with blueberry flavor, but not this one. This tea is very fragrant, flavorful and delicious. It doesn't really need all the other ingredients (apples, currants, raisins, hibiscus, elderberries, and cornflower petals) but they all seem to work well together. Nowhere does it mention if this tea is organic, which leads me to believe it is not. I wish it was organic.
ratingratingratingratingrating
and smells so good. i could smell it before i even opened ...
Cheryl Fortner (United States) 7/6/2016 3:28 PM
Very flavorful tea,and smells so good. I could smell it before I even opened the bag a very good tea to try.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delicious, Refreshing, Iced
DudeManSir (United States) 7/6/2016 3:27 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this tea. I can admit to NEVER having this as a hot tea. It's only been an iced for me. I fill a small empty tea bag with a little bit of water, let it steep, then put it in a larger tumbler with some ice. You can't oversteep this tea. If it's too strong, just drop the steep time. The melting of the ice a bit helps fill the larger tumbler. I add no honey, sugar, or anything. It's super sweet on it's own and absurdly refreshing. Be smart...if you don't like berries don't get a berry tea. Duh.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Flavor
Christian (United States) 7/6/2016 3:26 PM
This tea is wonderful tasting, Love it with services or honey.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Better than expected
Robert G Manley (United States) 7/6/2016 3:26 PM
Unique flavored with strong real blueberry flavor but does not hold up to second brew for my taste but that depends on your palate I suppose. I tried this tea with a little mint teasan and was very please. Very good iced as well as hot.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yummy!
Mirumirukun (United States) 7/6/2016 3:25 PM
If you're a fan of blueberries or fruit flavored teas, you'll love this product especially if you like to share. Ordering in bulk is the way to go for this product! Better price & ample quantity to keep a supply at home & at the office, as well as enough to share!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Relaxing blueberry infusion tea
Geerosey (United States) 7/6/2016 3:25 PM
Caffeine free and all natural ingredients ! Delicate taste and I drink it all day long. Start the day with a cup or two of tea while reading the newspaper and end the day with a cup after dinner to wind down the day.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nearly perfect tea
Still Trying (Richmond, VA) 7/6/2016 3:24 PM
We bought this for a fun office tea party where we offered 7 different freshly brewed teas. This was most favored by those wanting to avoid caffeine. It has a terrific aroma and the taste is rich and flavorful, without any aftertaste.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent!!
Linda Carter (Metamora, Ohio) 7/6/2016 3:24 PM
I buy this tea for my 3 year old Granddaughter. It has great Blue Berry flavor and with a touch of organic Stevia I serve this to my Granddaughter as a healthy, sugar-free cold beverage. My husband and I love this tea hot or cold.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great as Iced Tea
Susan (United States) 7/6/2016 3:23 PM
I buy this tea to use solely for "iced tea". I don't like it as "hot" tea but it is absolutely delicious brewed as iced tea and really does not need any sweeteners. It is my favorite type of tea to have iced and sometimes to mix it up I do add a little lemonade. It is so good!
ratingratingratingratingrating
best flavor ever
Vera (United States) 7/6/2016 3:22 PM
Quite often herbal teas are unsatisfying. This one is the exception. A tablespoon in a tea ball makes a extra large mug of good flavored tea with no off notes. Really worth the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
OMG! This is soooo delicious!
kate burdon (United States) 7/6/2016 3:22 PM
I put a sachet in my bedroom over the radiator. the tea is wonderful. I ate it right out of the bag. Seriously. chunks of apples and whole tiny blueberries. I actually ran it through a blender for a finer cut. It will definitely be used in dessert creations and marshmallows.
ratingratingratingratingrating
YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS TEA
Diane Brooks (United States) 7/6/2016 3:21 PM
This blueberry tea makes an excellent iced tea. It has a wonderful fruity flavor. I've been using it as a daily cold tea with a touch of honey for over three years.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice Substitue to Teavanas Blueberry Bliss tea
S. Wamick (Riverton, UT) 7/6/2016 3:20 PM
I love Teavanas Blueberry Bliss tea but it is $56 for a 16 oz bag. I couldn't justify spending that much money on tea. This has solved my need to end the day with blueberry tea. It isn't as blueberry tasting as Teavana's but good enough since it is about 1/3 the price. It can be a little strong tasting and would recommend starting with less tea leaves than normal and adding more to find the right amount for you. I am sure it will be a nice add on to my black iced tea this summer. Give it a little bit of blueberry/apple flavor.
page12