Jasmine Green Tea

Jasmine Green Tea

This lightly-oxidized Chinese tea blended with jasmine blossoms has been popular outside China for over 300 years.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(10 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
real jasmine tea
prlittle (United States) 4/27/2016 11:20 AM
Great jasmine fragrance and delicate jasmine taste in a pleasantly astringent tea. Over steeping beyond a few minutes will make it bitter.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not bad
katogrey (Ohio, United States) 4/27/2016 11:15 AM
Pretty good jasmine green tea. Doesn't get bitter or strong. light jasmine flavor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
delicious
lilian boukheir (United States) 4/27/2016 11:13 AM
It is a great jasmine flavor and very nice when iced! I usually brew the tea and then pour it over ice and its so good
ratingratingratingratingrating
A medium strong flavored jasmine tea
Robert G Manley (United States) 4/27/2016 11:11 AM
Good quality leaves that provide a medium strong flavored brew. Still good on the second brew . Does get a slight bitter flavor if over brewed as with any green tea.Overall better than most with a good amount of jasmine flavor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Elmwood Inn Never Fails!
Anne Pritchard (Olive Branch, MS) 4/27/2016 11:10 AM
I've been drinking teas from the Elmwood Inn line for over 15 years now, and I was so pleased to see that Bruce is now offering his wonderful teas in bulk. You can't go wrong with anything from the Elmwood Inn line - the green's happen to be my favorites!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Fragrant
D. T. Socci-Brown (Connecticut) 4/27/2016 11:04 AM
The jasmine in this tea is highly fragrant. I was almost put off by the floral aroma. However, since jasmine is one of my favorite fragrances I took the plunge and drank a lightly sweetened cup. I am glad I did. This is an extraordinarily relaxing tea. I feel like I am in an exotic, far away, temple garden when I drink it. Totally not for the faint of heart....but oh so worth the experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
love the product and the price
juney (United States) 4/27/2016 11:03 AM
Was pleased to find this jasmine tea. The fragrance is lovely and its delicious too. Love the presence of jasmine flowers that open when tea is brewed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good tea for the money.
Harvey (Chalmette, LA) 4/27/2016 11:01 AM
Better than some of the other green/jasmine teas I've tried. Fair amount of jasmine flowers in the mix. Good value for the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
not the best, but good
openwisdom (United States) 4/27/2016 11:00 AM
for its price, this is a good jasmine tea. not as delicate of flavor as other jasmine teas I have had, but still good, like I said, for the cost-effectiveness of it. I will probably buy it again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
excellent jasmine green tea
Foxy-Loxy (AR) 4/26/2016 12:31 PM
this is my 3rd re-order of this jasmine green tea. it is not only a great deal (a pound of jasmine green tea is about $50.00 at the healthfood store), it also has a beautiful, delicate jasmine fragrance and pleasant taste of green tea. never bitter. I hope, it will continue to be available.
page1