Scones & Tea: The Ultimate Collection of Recipes

Scones & Tea: The Ultimate Collection of Recipes

Expanded 2016 edition of scone recipes from TeaTime magazine.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(11 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Janice S. (United States) 6/22/2016 4:41 PM
Great recipes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely Book That Inspires!
Carol Meyer (Highland Park, IL) 6/22/2016 4:40 PM
I love scones and tea parties. I really like how the book is laid out, spotlighting different tea rooms around the country. Great photos, and interesting recipes, which I intend to try. It inspires me to bake!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
bjl (United States) 6/22/2016 4:39 PM
good read
ratingratingratingratingrating
Book of scones
Goofy Grammy (United States) 6/22/2016 4:38 PM
I love this book! All the recipes are great and delicious! The pictures give you great ideas how to serve the scones! This was a great buy!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good recipes
B. Rackley (United States) 6/22/2016 4:36 PM
Interesting and unique scones recipes. Would purchase again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fabulous book with fabulous photos
M. Alhameli (UAE) 6/22/2016 4:35 PM
A fabulous book with easy mouthwatering recipes .. The photos in this book are amazingly beautiful .. Can't wait to try them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Valerie Arkland (United States) 6/22/2016 4:33 PM
Nice book was not disappointed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wonderful delights
S. T. Bibee (Laguna Beach, CA) 6/22/2016 4:31 PM
This is a great little cook book. It is compiled so beautifully with great serving & presentation ideas. I liked it so much I got another one for my cooking teacher with a bag scones I made for her birthday.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful book with terrific recipes!
Byron (United States) 6/22/2016 4:30 PM
This is a truly beautiful book filled with tasty treats and lovely pictures of tea set-ups with the scones and tea services. There are a variety of scones and toppings , both savory and sweet. Recommended by Tea Time Magazine. Best scone book I've every found!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hello
K. Ignash (United States) 6/22/2016 4:30 PM
Thank you love the book!
ratingratingratingratingrating
A beautiful book
Susan H. Birch (United States) 6/22/2016 4:28 PM
This Book contains dozens of tempting recipes and lovely photos for inspiration in planning your own tea party. I especially enjoyed reading the profiles of tearooms from around the country and the recipes shared by them. If you enjoy Teatime magazine, you will love this book.
page1