Apricot Tea

Apricot Black Tea

Our smallbatch hand-picked Sri Lankan black tea is enhanced with delicious dried apricots and peaches. Serve hot, or over ice on your next picnic.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(11 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
J Tissaw (United States) 4/27/2016 12:16 PM
Excellent flavor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great value, excellent tea
Allison (Coral Springs, FL) 4/27/2016 12:15 PM
Second time I've ordered this tea. Great value, excellent tea.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bitter with just a hint of apricot
NJ2F (Greater Chicago Area) 4/27/2016 12:14 PM
I love fresh apricots. I love dried apricots. I love those German cookies with the apricot filling. I thought I would have loved this tea more. The Sri Lankan black tea in this product is good, but it's bitter (typical for black tea). A pinch of baking soda, honey and/or making sure the tea does not steep too long will help. If you are looking for a black tea that has a hint of apricot, then this is for you. If you like apricots like me and want a tea that is overpowered with apricot flavor, then this tea is not for you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Four Stars
LexPad (United States) 4/27/2016 12:12 PM
a bit too sweet, but overall very good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
DELICIOUS!
foxy-loxy (United States) 4/27/2016 12:11 PM
this is so delicious! such a treat with some NuStevia ! we all got hooked on this tea. regular re-purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
My Favorite Tea!!
Robin (United States) 4/27/2016 12:09 PM
This is by far, the best tea I've ever tasted! The apricot isn't over-powering, and the hints of blackberry are lovely!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great flavor
chaikikombe (Florida) 4/27/2016 12:08 PM
I have been trying to find a good apricot flavored black tea. It needs to have a good quality black tea and just the correct amount of apricot. I really lucked out on trying this one sight (or taste) unseen. I really enjoy this blend and have it on automatic repeat delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just re-ordered my second pound.
Kevin Meade (CT, United States) 4/27/2016 12:07 PM
Same as the other Elmwood Inn Tea I reviewed so I will keep the commentary short here: 1) wife likes the smell 2) friend likes the taste 3) I like it enough to want more 4) kind of tea that you look forward to brewing in the morning 5) great scent, but not overpowering (at least not for me, wife commented she could really smell the apricot) Highly Recommended.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love these teas!
M. Timmins (United States) 4/27/2016 12:06 PM
I am somewhat of a tea snob. I have gotten used to drinking only the premium teas. Lipton won't cut it. These teas are wonderful. Full bodied, rich and very satisfying. I purchase the pound size and the price is very reasonable. I would highly recommend these to all tea drinkers, snob or not.
page1