Moroccan Mint

Moroccan Mint Green Tea

This Chinese gunpowder green tea has been enhanced with the refreshingly cool flavor of mint. Drink it hot or over ice.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(9 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
jen (Minneapolis, MN) 4/27/2016 11:59 AM
Great mint flavor and gun powder 'strong'.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
TZ (United States) 4/27/2016 11:58 AM
My favorite tea! Great stuff!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best tea ever
Quinzy (CA, United States) 4/27/2016 11:57 AM
This is currently my favorite tea ever.. I didn't expect that green tea and mint is a perfect combination .. I was really surprised and I am glad I have found this.. Looking forward to buy some more :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best for iced tea.
Mack Flynn (United States) 4/27/2016 11:56 AM
Maintains mint flavor in iced tea. Good product for price. I use it for a change from other teas that I drink.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best I Have Tried
Dennis M. Cozzocrea (Yakima, WA) 4/27/2016 11:54 AM
I have been a fan of Moroccan Mint green tea for many years. I make several gallons a week in my house. Use it as iced tea all year long. I don't drink soda or other sugary or artificially sweetened drinks. This is the absolute best Moroccan Mint that I have ever used. I have found my new go to tea.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow
C. Simmons (CT, United States) 4/27/2016 11:53 AM
Wow this stuff is much higher quality than what I had purchased before and it comes out cheaper. Very large pieces of tea and mint no dust or low quality small tea in here. Very strong on the mint but I like that about this tea. I will have to adjust my steeping though as my first glass was extremely strong but gave me a strong buzz that I'm not used to. I'm thinking 1-1/2 Tsp max and only 2 minutes steeping. I'll update if that doesn't work out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Strong Mint Tea
tabber (United States) 4/27/2016 11:51 AM
Definitively mint! I like the strong mint flavor. The green tea is almost like gunpowder---very large leaves and curled, very high grade, but it is a bit bitter when brewed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Really Nice Tea
D. T. Socci-Brown (Connecticut) 4/27/2016 11:51 AM
Wow, when they say mint, they really mean it....in a good way. This is a flavor packed tea. I love mints and this is jam packed with icy minty wonderfulness. The value is fantastic as well. I will definitely buy this again....and try more of their varieties.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delicious!
Kevin Durbin (GS0, NC) 4/27/2016 11:50 AM
I had previously not had this type of tea; I purchased as a gift for my mother and she sent me a sample. She loves it so I tried it out - very delicious with an interesting flavor. If I were more of a tea drinker, this would be my main source.
page1