Blueberry Caffeine-free Infusion

Blueberry Caffeine-free Infusion

Best selling all-fruit infusion of dried blueberries and complimentary fruits. No caffeine.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(45 Ratings, 39 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great deal, great tea
KOB (United States) 8/22/2018 10:54 AM
There was something about the initial smell (before steeping) that was less than appetizing, but I was pleasantly surprised by the the aroma and flavor of the brewed tea. Blueberry teas I've found locally are typically prohibitively expensive and mostly hibiscus, but this stuff is both tastes awesome and is affordable since it's a huge bag.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Chris Nighswonger (United States) 8/22/2018 10:53 AM
Great product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
SO GOOD!
C.Bella (United States) 8/22/2018 10:50 AM
The first thing you'll notice is that this loose tea is absolutely gorgeous, and smells like pure heaven. It's literally just dried fruit and edible flower petals, so the taste is very full and genuine. I always add creamer to my teas, so this makes it very dessert-like -- but it's definitely sweet enough to be enjoyed all by itself. This is a very generous amount of tea (I usually add one measuring tablespoon per teapot, and it seems like a nice proportion of flavor) - so it will last quite a while. And, it's in a resealable bag, so it will stay very fresh as well. I completely recommend this tea -- especially if you love blueberries!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My wife love this tea
rich2012 (United States) 8/22/2018 10:47 AM
My wife love this tea. On a cold morning its a good way to start the day. The large size bag last a long time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So tasty
K. cleveland (Alaska) 8/22/2018 10:46 AM
This is one of my favorite teas! The difference flavours are delicious!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Try this, so yummy iced!
Lyndsey Paul (Seattle, WA) 8/22/2018 10:44 AM
If you steep this tea for a while, which I prefer, it can be a bit syrupy, which is great iced. I add a bit of raw honey for sweetening. And sip over the day. I originally tried this tea at a spa and then bought on Amazon later. It is a high quality and you can actually see the fruit pieces in it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Megan (Wisconsin) 2/9/2017 9:55 AM
Absolutely delicious. Smells like wild blueberries when it's brewing, and it's definitely not a weak flavor. Between my sister and I we have gone through almost the whole bag in a couple weeks.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Four Stars
Verena Ketola (United States) 2/9/2017 9:52 AM
Good tea for summer, taste hot and cold good. Good value, very good price for tea.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Marc E Anderson (AZ) 2/9/2017 9:48 AM
Fruity
ratingratingratingratingrating
This is really flavorful
Agent007-11 (United States) 2/9/2017 9:46 AM
This smells and tastes like blueberry. I make sun tea by the quart and flavor it with stevia. The leftover tea makes a great marinade addition for lamb or pork too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
One of the best herbals....
Linda Tucker (Glasgow, KY) 8/20/2016 11:31 AM
This is one of the most favorful, true to description teas I've ever brewed! Blueberry is one of my favorites and when you take off the lid on the tin, the wonderful aroma makes you anticipate the taste, which doesn't disappoint!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Stephanie L. Paolone (Seattle, WA) 5/5/2016 3:33 PM
delicious - the end.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A favorite ice tea beverage
Lynn (United States) 5/5/2016 3:32 PM
Delicious. A favorite ice tea beverage. We add 1 Tblsp to a "nylon tea toby" and 1/2 gal water. Our family likes to sweeten tea with agave but any sweetener of choice would work. I have served this for company and everyone loves it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
JS (United States) 5/5/2016 3:29 PM
awesome tea with excellent service-thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
Sonya (United States) 5/5/2016 3:28 PM
I love this tea!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
A fabulous infusion
GreenFossil (United States) 5/5/2016 3:27 PM
Wow. This is amazing, very flavorful and fruity. Love it hot or iced. I also really like that you get a generous 16 ounce bag for an affordable price. I'm already a loose tea addict and I can't stop buying these Elmwood Inn Teas!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
This is my all time favorite herbal tea
SPR (United States) 5/5/2016 3:26 PM
This is my all time favorite herbal tea. I put a little Splenda in it and it tastes like a pleasant fruit drink. I use it hot or cold and it is great either way.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I have become addicted to this
Jess W (United States) 5/5/2016 3:23 PM
I have become addicted to this. The smell while its steeping is yummy. I have found that I like it best as ice tea and we keep a big picture of it in the fridge at all times.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Blueberry is my favorite. I was first introduced to this and other ...
Stevie (United States) 5/5/2016 3:22 PM
Blueberry is my favorite.I was first introduced to this and other Elmwood Inn teas at a B & B in KY.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely caffiene free Berry tea, either cold or hot.
Lu (United States) 5/5/2016 3:21 PM
I would steep this tea a little less time than your usual or you will end up with something that tastes very zinger like. I usually steep tea for a long while trying to get all of the flavor out of it but I am learning that some are better short or you extract too much from the infusion. This, if steeped too long at the temperature stated, can be almost sour/citrus-like. Kind of like blueberries that are underripe. If steeped for a shorter time it is more berry like. I have been pleased with Elmwood teas overall. They are lovely flavors if you like fruity, nutty, etc. The blacks I like stronger. I like any tea to have a lot of flavor, I don't care for "light" flavors, if I want that I drink water. They do a nice job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quality Product
Amazon Customer (Momence, IL) 5/5/2016 3:18 PM
This is the best blueberry tea that I have ever tasted!! It makes a lovely cup of hot tea and also superb iced tea!! I will definitely purchase again & again!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Five Stars
kenny fifelski (United States) 5/5/2016 2:53 PM
good fresh tea mixture that makes great blueberry flavor
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fragrant, flavorful and delicious
NJ2F (Greater Chicago Area) 5/5/2016 2:52 PM
Ever since I finished my last container of Alterra Blueberry Rooibos tea, I've been looking for a solid replacement. Many teas I tried were underwhelming with blueberry flavor, but not this one. This tea is very fragrant, flavorful and delicious. It doesn't really need all the other ingredients (apples, currants, raisins, hibiscus, elderberries, and cornflower petals) but they all seem to work well together. Nowhere does it mention if this tea is organic, which leads me to believe it is not. I wish it was organic.
ratingratingratingratingrating
and smells so good. i could smell it before I even opened ...
Cheryl Fortner (United States) 5/5/2016 2:49 PM
Very flavorful tea,and smells so good. I could smell it before I even opened the bag a very good tea to try.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delicious, Refreshing, Iced
DudeManSir (United States) 5/5/2016 2:46 PM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this tea. I can admit to NEVER having this as a hot tea. It's only been an iced for me. I fill a small empty tea bag with a little bit of water, let it steep, then put it in a larger tumbler with some ice. You can't oversteep this tea. If it's too strong, just drop the steep time. The melting of the ice a bit helps fill the larger tumbler. I add no honey, sugar, or anything. It's super sweet on it's own and absurdly refreshing. Be smart...if you don't like berries don't get a berry tea. Duh.
page12