A Tea for All Seasons

Item Number: 5200
Dimensions: 0 x 0
Weight: 1
Free Shipping on orders over $60
The second installment in the three-volume set of afternoon tea recipe books by Shelley Richardson. Filled with inspiring art, music, and seasonal themes.
Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $17.95
You Save: $2.00 (10 %)

A Tea for all Season

Celebrating Tea, Art and Music at Elmwood Inn

By Shelley and Bruce Richardson
Now in it's 5th edition!

12 themed teas: Angelic Tea, Fireside Tea, Tea for Lovers, Irish Tea, Tea with Shakespeare, May Day Tea, Tea in the Rose Garden, 1850's Summer Tea, Sunflower Tea, Tea at the Ballet, Kentucky Harvest Tea, and Tea with Monet.

"This is one of the most important cookbooks on tea that has been published. It will position anyone to give a great tea party and is must reading for any tea enthusiast. Very well written with top-flight photography!"

-John Harney of Harney & Sons Fine Teas


Published by Benjamin Press and available wholesale at 800.765.2139

Hardcover, 116 pages, 50 color photographs, 12 menus and 100 recipes

ISBN 1-889937-00-2

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(2 Ratings, 1 Review) Average Rating:
5.0 out of 5 starsMy friends do a high tea each year and I bought this book for
Linda (Olympia, WA) 4/26/2016 1:24 PM
The recipes in this book are fabulous. I'm anxious to try them out. My friends do a high tea each year and I bought this book for the amazing ideas.